//
you're reading...
introductions

Hi everyone,

My name is Alex Galaviz and I am a senior at UB, majoring in English. I hail from Los Angeles, CA and I am home for the summer so here I am in an online course for summer. I look forward to diving into this class, learning as much as possible, and contributing whatever I can.

My first encounter with video games was a regular, original, beautiful, Nintendo. Through the years my game play has evolved with the medium. Such as Super NES, Genesis, 32X, Game cube, Dreamcast, Playstation, you name it I still own it all the way to the current xbox 360. I play a variety of games from Starcraft II to Black Ops but my all time favorite would have to be Zombies ate my neighbors for Genesis; AWESOME!

Discussion

One thought on “

  1. Hi guys!
    I’m Chelsea Sullivan, I’m going into my Junior year next fall and I am an English major. I hope to become a high school English teacher and later receive my PhD in poetry. I’d have to say the first introduction I had with video games was of course the Nintendo Sega gaming system. My favorite game will forever be Sonic as it was of course amazing. Throughout my childhood I graduated to different gaming systems, such as: Wii, Game Cube, Xbox and Playstation. Unfortunately, I have not played much video games throughout recent years but hope to learn as much as possible in this course!

    Posted by chelsea50040455 | May 21, 2013, 12:50 am

Leave a Reply

