//
you're reading...
introductions

Introduction

Hi, my name is Brad Whipple and I am a senior media study major at UB.  Currently I am finishing up my degree this summer, as well as preparing to move to New Hampshire to start a new job producing media for a freestyle ski academy.  For me, video games have always had a large influence on my life, where one of my earliest memories was playing Lion King on my Sega.  From there I continued gaming, moving from Gameboy to Gamecube and eventually the series of Playstations. Recently, I have mostly engaged in online multiplayer sports and first person shooter games (Madden, Call of Duty, etc.).  While this is my first time taking an online course, I am excited to learn more and discuss further the topic of video games and their impacts in this course.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

