//
you're reading...
introductions

Hi Everybody

Hey all,

I’m hoping I got this right and it goes into introductions.  My name is Eric Culver.  I’m from New Paltz, New York, if some of you don’t know where that is the best way to describe where the location is that it’s between NYC and Albany.  At the moment I’m an English major and a Coaching minor.  I’m working on getting my certificates in journalism and coaching.  Here at UB I’m on the Men’s Swim Team, swimming has been a huge part in my life and has taken a great toll as well.
My experiences with video games isn’t too big.  I use to be a huge gamer when I was younger, but as swimming started to consume my life so did school work.  So i decided to sell all of my game systems.  Sad I know.  One of my favorite video games growing up was Crash Bandicoot on the PS1 and also Super Smash Bros on the N64.  Good times.
Hope to get to know you all soon!  Cheers.

Eric

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

