//
you're reading...
research project

Gaming and education

My research project will entail comparing early education and the results of gaming on it. For a study subject I will be using my 4yr old niece and her brand new leapfrog game unit. I will study her progress on the unit and report back to the class. I think it will be interesting to see how my niece (who has not been in preschool) responds to the challenges in the unit and grows from completing the different stages.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

