//
you're reading...
research project

Res. 9: Outline

With my research complete, it is time to start thinking about actually writing this thing. I found a lot of good stuff on why games and education can help the current system progress towards the future. So I’ll start with those findings. Along with the positives, I will discuss the negative possibilities brought up from some skeptics and explain why such claims could be ensured not to happen. Then I’ll move onto what is wrong with the current system in the first place. My grandpa always said if it’s not broken, don’t fix it. But in this instance, something definitely needs fixing. After this I will add a little blurb about how the job market would benefit from a creative education provided by video game aid and be done with this! Any suggestions on anything else to add?

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

