//
you're reading...
games research

Research Blog #2

Initially I planned on looking at both the positives AND negative effects of incorporating video games into education. However, as I am doing my research and reading more and more articles I have hit a turning point and think I am changing my mind. Before I started researching I was on the fence about how I felt about video games being a part of the learning process. I am realizing, however, that I really do think that video games could be a huge step in the right direction for education on every level. I still looked for articles that explored the negative aspects of this topic. I found that while they were solid articles, I either disagreed with their view points or have read other articles that have proved their ideas wrong. So from here on out, I think that the focus of my research paper will be to just explore the good that edu-gaming can do.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

